skyline, cityscape, skyscrapers
austin texas, austin, tx
austin, texas, bridge
austin, texas, tx

Committee Members

General Chair

​Magnus Egerstedt​
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA​

Program Chair

Maria Prandini
Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Vice Program Chair

Dimitri Peaucelle

Invited Sessions Chair

Luis Sentis
University of Texas at Austin, USA

Tutorials Sessions Chair

Jonathan How
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Workshop Chair

Na Li
Harvard University, USA

Finance Chair

Randy Beard
Brigham Young University, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Todd E. Humphreys
University of Texas at Austin, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Takashi Tanaka
University of Texas at Austin, USA

Publications Chair

Tansel Yucelen
University of South Florida, USA

Registration Chair

Ran Dai
Registration Chair

Exhibits and Sponsorship Chair

Yancy Diaz-Mercado
University of Maryland, USA

Publicity Chair

Sergio Galeani
Università di Roma, Tor Vergata, Italy

Student Activities Chair

Giulia Giordano
University of Trento, Italy

Sustainability Chair

Ahmad Taha
University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Richard Murray
California Institute of Technology, USA

Electronic Services Coordinator

Pradeep Misra
Wright State University, USA

Conference Editorial Board Chair

Amir Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada
  • 00Days Until Conference


Contact Us


IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.